Mid Year Asian Drama Look Back Tag

Mid Year Asian Drama Look Back Tag

~ I haven’t watched as many Asian dramas as I have in the past, but I did recently get out of a long Asian drama slump. It’s nice to be back and watching. ~

QUESTIONS

  1. Best Asian drama you’ve seen so far in 2017.
    • Eternal Love 三生三世十里桃花
  2. Best sequel or special you’re seen so far in 2017.
    • None
  3. Best Asian movie you’re seen so far in 2017.
    • Train to Busan 부산행
  4. Best variety show you’re watching in 2017.
    • Happy Camp 快乐大本营
  5. Most anticipated release for the second half of the year.
    • Once Upon a Time 三生三世十里桃花
  6. Biggest disappointment.
    • Reply 1988 응답하라 1988
  7. Biggest surprise.
    • Eternal Love 三生三世十里桃花
  8. Asian drama that made you cried.
    • Goblin 도깨비
  9. Asian drama that made you laughed.
    • My Lovely Kim Sam Soon / My Name is Kim Sam Soon 내 이름은 김삼순
  10. Didn’t finish watching.
    • My Shy Boss / Introverted Boss 내성적인 보스
  11. Crushing on a new actor or actress?
    • Park Bo Gum
  12. Crushing on a new fictional character?
    • None
  13. Favorite OTP/SHIP.
    • Kim Bok Joo X Jung Joon Hyung (Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo)
  14. Favorite Bromance.
    • Goblin X Grim Reaper (Goblin)
  15. Best OST.
    • Goblin 도깨비
  16. What are you currently watching?
    • Strong Woman Do Bong-Soon 힘쎈여자 도봉순
  17. Which Asian drama do you need to watch before this year ends?
    • Cheese in the Trap 치즈인더트랩

This tag is over, and now I want to tag all of you!! ❤


If you haven’t checked out my previous tag, I will link it here. Everything K-Drama Tag


If you are interested, you can check out my reviews for the dramas above if I have written one.

Asian Drama Review: “Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo”
Halfway Asian Drama Review: “My Shy Boss” (Ep. 1-8)
Asian Drama Review: “My Name is Kim Sam Soon”
Asian drama review: “Goblin”
Asian Drama Review: “Reply 1988”
Movie Review: Train To Busan
Trailer Reaction: 三生三世十里桃花 (Once Upon a Time)
Asian Drama Review: ‘Eternal Love’

 

 

Leave a Reply

